معلومات عنا

تعريف عن الشركة

تأسست في السبعينيات في كوريا الجنوبية ، YSC هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد منتجات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ذات حجم أكبر في مجال صناعة الأتمتة. في عام 2000 ، اتخذت YSC (الصين) تشينغداو مقرًا لها وأنتجت العديد من مكونات التنفيذ والتحكم والمعالجة بالهواء المضغوط والأجزاء المساعدة ، والتي تُستخدم على نطاق واسع في أكثر من 200 مجال صناعي للأتمتة مثل السيارات ، والإلكترونيات ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، والتعبئة ، والآلات ، والتعدين ، والتحكم العددي ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يوفر حلولًا تعمل بالهواء المضغوط دقيقة ومعقولة لأكثر من 100000 عميل.

01
02
03

بعد سنوات من الجهود ، برزت YSC (الصين) في الروابط الرئيسية للتحكم في الاتجاه والتنفيذ الهوائي في النظام الهوائي. في الوقت نفسه ، مع ميزة التغطية الواسعة للمنتجات وشبكة المبيعات والخدمات اللوجستية لأكثر من عشر مقاطعات ومدن في الصين ، توفر YSC (الصين) للعملاء خدمة سريعة وقفة واحدة.

كمشارك في صنع في الصين 2025 ، ستعمل YSC (الصين) بجد ، وتواصل الابتكار ، وتضع رسالتها في الاعتبار ، والمضي قدمًا ، ومواصلة اتباع مبدأ عدم الإبعاد بربح منخفض وعدم إساءة الاستخدام في manulife ، وتكريس نفسها لتطوير الآلات والأتمتة في الصين.

اتصل بنا: 0086-13646182641

من أجل تلبية متطلباتك ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

About Us

Company Introduction

Founded in the 1970s in South Korea, YSC is a manufacturer and supplier of pneumatic products with a higher volume in the field of automation industry.In 2000, YSC (China) took Qingdao as its headquarters and produced various pneumatic execution, control, processing components and auxiliary parts, which are widely used in more than 200 automation industrial fields such as automobile, electronics, electrical appliances, packaging, machinery, metallurgy, numerical control, etc., providing accurate and reasonable pneumatic solutions for more than 100,000 customers.

01
02
03

After years of efforts, YSC (China) has stood out in the key links of direction control and pneumatic execution in pneumatic system. At the same time, with the advantage of wide product coverage and the sales and logistics network of more than ten provinces and cities in China, YSC (China) provides customers with fast one-stop service.

As a participant of made in China 2025, YSC (China) will work hard, persist in innovation, keep its mission in mind, forge ahead, continue to follow the principle of not banishment at low profit and not abuse at manulife, and devote itself to the development of machinery and automation in China.

Call us: 0086-13646182641

In order to meet your requires, do not hesitate to contact us.