منتجات

  • Booster Cylinder YNB(P)H

    الأسطوانة الداعمة YNB (P) H

    يشار إلى الأسطوانة المعززة للغاز السائل عمومًا باسم الأسطوانة الداعمة. يتم الجمع بين أسطوانة تعزيز الغاز والسائل مع الأسطوانة ومزايا الأسطوانة وتحسينات التصميم ، والزيت الهيدروليكي والعزل الصارم ، والهواء المضغوط في قضيب مكبس الأسطوانة لقطعة العمل الملامسة تلقائيًا بعد الرحلة ، وسرعة الحركة ، والاستقرار ، وناقل الحركة الهوائي جهاز الكتلة بسيط ، تعديل الإخراج سهل ، يمكن أن يحقق قوة أعلى للضغط الهيدروليكي في نفس الظروف ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، هبوط ناعم لا يسبب ضررًا للعفن ، سهل التركيب والتركيب يمكن أن تكون الأسطوانة المضغوطة الخاصة 360 درجة في أي زاوية ، المساحة المشغولة صغيرة ، وعطل منخفض في ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، والعمر الطويل ، والضوضاء المنخفضة ، وغيرها من الميزات الأساسية. تستخدم الأسطوانة المضغوطة ضغط الهواء العام لتحقيق القوة الأعلى للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية دون الحاجة إلى وحدة هيدروليكية.
  • Compact Cylinder YAQ2

    اسطوانة مدمجة YAQ2

    الاسطوانة الرقيقة عبارة عن جزء معدني أسطواني يتم فيه توجيه المكبس للرد بالمثل في خط مستقيم. يحول وسيط العمل الطاقة الحرارية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية من خلال التوسع في أسطوانة المحرك ؛ يتلقى الغاز ضغط المكبس في أسطوانة الضاغط ويزيد الضغط. يُطلق على غلاف التوربينات ، ومحرك المكبس الدوار ، وما إلى ذلك ، أيضًا اسم الأسطوانة.
    أسطوانة رقيقة ، ذات هيكل مدمج ، وخفيفة الوزن ، ومساحة صغيرة ومزايا أخرى.
  • Horizontal blocking cylinder

    اسطوانة حجب أفقية

    يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لإيقاف البليت على خط الإنتاج ، لذلك يطلق عليه أيضًا أسطوانة التوقف ، نظرًا لضربة العمل الثابتة ، لذلك هناك أيضًا شركات تسمى أسطوانة قضيب النطاق الثابت.
  • Current limiter YAS

    المحدد الحالي YAS

    ينتمي المحدد الحالي إلى مجال المكونات الكهربائية ، وهو جهاز خاص يستخدم للحد من التيار ، وخصائصه هي أنه يحتوي على نواة حلقة قياسية ، وهو جوهر كيفية لف الأسلاك النحاسية المغطاة بالمطاط الأساسي ، وهو النواة النحاسية من مسافة الفاصل الزمني للحزمة البلاستيكية متعددة النواة على التوالي ، قم بإعداد واجهة إمداد الطاقة وواجهة مصدر طاقة للأجهزة المنزلية العادية وواجهة إمداد طاقة الإضاءة.
  • Oil buffer YRB

    عازلة النفط YRB

    تتمثل وظيفة عازلة ضغط الزيت في تقليل الاهتزاز والضوضاء في التشغيل الميكانيكي التلقائي ، وتحويل الطاقة الحركية الناتجة عن الكائن المتحرك إلى طاقة حرارية وإطلاقها في الغلاف الجوي ، وإيقاف الكائن المتحرك بشكل فعال.
  • Pu tube U

    أنبوب البولي يوريثين U

    يستخدم لنقل زيت الديزل والكيروسين والماء والوسائط الأخرى.
    مقاومة التآكل ، نصف قطر الانحناء الصغير ، الوزن الخفيف ، المرونة الجيدة ، مقاومة الشيخوخة ، قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام
  • Oil tank

    خزان النفط

    هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع في هيكل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وهناك أيضًا طرق تصنيف مختلفة من du: وفقًا لنوع الجانب المتحرك zhi ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع حركة ترددية خطية ونوع تأرجح دوار ؛ وفقًا لتأثير ضغط سائل DAO ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع عمل فردي ونوع عمل مزدوج.وفقًا للهيكل يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع المكبس ونوع المكبس ونوع الأكمام التلسكوبي متعدد المراحل ونوع الرف والجناح ؛ وفقًا لشكل التثبيت يمكن تقسيمها إلى قضيب ، أقراط ، قدم ، عمود مفصلي ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لدرجة الضغط يمكن تقسيمها إلى 16 ميجا باسكال ، 25 ميجا باسكال ، 31.5 ميجا باسكال وما إلى ذلك.
  • Pressing plate

    لوحة الضغط

    هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع في هيكل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وهناك أيضًا طرق تصنيف مختلفة من du: وفقًا لنوع الجانب المتحرك zhi ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع حركة ترددية خطية ونوع تأرجح دوار ؛ وفقًا لتأثير ضغط سائل DAO ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع عمل فردي ونوع عمل مزدوج.وفقًا للهيكل يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع المكبس ونوع المكبس ونوع الأكمام التلسكوبي متعدد المراحل ونوع الرف والجناح ؛ وفقًا لشكل التثبيت يمكن تقسيمها إلى قضيب ، أقراط ، قدم ، عمود مفصلي ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لدرجة الضغط يمكن تقسيمها إلى 16 ميجا باسكال ، 25 ميجا باسكال ، 31.5 ميجا باسكال وما إلى ذلك.
  • Gas-liquid booster cylinder

    اسطوانة معززة للغاز السائل

    هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع في هيكل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وهناك أيضًا طرق تصنيف مختلفة من du: وفقًا لنوع الجانب المتحرك zhi ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع حركة ترددية خطية ونوع تأرجح دوار ؛ وفقًا لتأثير ضغط سائل DAO ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع عمل فردي ونوع عمل مزدوج.وفقًا للهيكل يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع المكبس ونوع المكبس ونوع الأكمام التلسكوبي متعدد المراحل ونوع الرف والجناح ؛ وفقًا لشكل التثبيت يمكن تقسيمها إلى قضيب ، أقراط ، قدم ، عمود مفصلي ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لدرجة الضغط يمكن تقسيمها إلى 16 ميجا باسكال ، 25 ميجا باسكال ، 31.5 ميجا باسكال وما إلى ذلك.
  • Gas-liquid booster oil cylinder

    اسطوانة زيت الوقود السائل

    هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع في هيكل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وهناك أيضًا طرق تصنيف مختلفة من du: وفقًا لنوع الجانب المتحرك zhi ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع حركة ترددية خطية ونوع تأرجح دوار ؛ وفقًا لتأثير ضغط سائل DAO ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع عمل فردي ونوع عمل مزدوج.وفقًا للهيكل يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع المكبس ونوع المكبس ونوع الأكمام التلسكوبي متعدد المراحل ونوع الرف والجناح ؛ وفقًا لشكل التثبيت يمكن تقسيمها إلى قضيب ، أقراط ، قدم ، عمود مفصلي ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لدرجة الضغط يمكن تقسيمها إلى 16 ميجا باسكال ، 25 ميجا باسكال ، 31.5 ميجا باسكال وما إلى ذلك.
  • General rod cylinder

    اسطوانة قضيب عامة

    الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من نوع قضيب هي أحد أشكال الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وهي DU الرئيسي لتوليد أسطوانة هيدروليكية للتوتر
  • Thin hydraulic cylinder HT

    رقيقة الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية HT

    يمكن أيضًا القول إن ما يسمى بالأسطوانة الهيدروليكية فائقة النحافة عبارة عن مقبس فائق النحافة ، كما يوحي الاسم ، أقل من السماكة النسبية للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية العادية ، مع الوزن الخفيف ، والحمولة الكبيرة ، والخصائص المرنة المتنقلة. سطح الخبز يجعل مقاومة التآكل أقوى.

Products

  • Booster Cylinder YNB(P)H

    Booster Cylinder YNB(P)H

    Gas-liquid booster cylinder is generally referred to as the booster cylinder. Gas-liquid boosting cylinder is combined with the cylinder and the cylinder advantages and design improvements, the hydraulic oil and strict isolation, compressed air in cylinder piston rod of the contact work piece automatically after the trip, movement speed, stability, and a pneumatic transmission block device is simple, the output adjustment easy, can achieve higher force of hydraulic press in the same conditions, low energy consumption, a soft landing is not damage mold, easy to install and install special pressurized cylinder can be 360 degrees in any Angle, the occupied space is small, low malfunction of the temperature rise, long life, low noise, and other core features.The pressurized cylinder USES the general air pressure to achieve the higher force of the hydraulic cylinder without the need for hydraulic unit.
  • Compact Cylinder YAQ2

    Compact Cylinder YAQ2

    The thin cylinder is a cylindrical metal part in which the piston is guided to reciprocate in a straight line. The working medium converts heat energy into mechanical energy by expanding in the engine cylinder; The gas receives piston compression in the compressor cylinder and increases the pressure. The housing of a turbine, rotary piston engine, etc., is also called a cylinder.
    Thin cylinder, with compact structure, light weight, small space and other advantages.
  • Horizontal blocking cylinder

    Horizontal blocking cylinder

    It is mainly used for the stop of the pallet on the production line, so it is also called the stop cylinder, due to its fixed working stroke, so there are also companies called the fixed-range rod cylinder.
  • Current limiter YAS

    Current limiter YAS

    Current limiter belongs to the field of electrical components, is a special device used to limit the current, its characteristic is that it has a standard ring core, it is the core of how core winding copper core rubber covered wire, it is the copper core of multicore plastic package online interval distance respectively set up a power supply interface, an ordinary household appliances power supply interface and a lighting power supply interface.
  • Oil buffer YRB

    Oil buffer YRB

    The function of oil pressure buffer is to reduce vibration and noise in automatic mechanical operation, convert the kinetic energy generated by the moving object into heat energy and release it into the atmosphere, and effectively stop the object in motion.
  • Pu tube U

    Pu tube U

    Used for transporting diesel oil, kerosene, water and other media.
    Wear resistance, small bending radius, light weight, good elasticity, aging resistance, reusable
  • Oil tank

    Oil tank

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • Pressing plate

    Pressing plate

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • Gas-liquid booster cylinder

    Gas-liquid booster cylinder

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • Gas-liquid booster oil cylinder

    Gas-liquid booster oil cylinder

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • General rod cylinder

    General rod cylinder

    Rod type hydraulic cylinder is one of the forms of hydraulic cylinder, is the main DU to generate tension hydraulic cylinder.zhi
  • Thin hydraulic cylinder HT

    Thin hydraulic cylinder HT

    The so-called super thin hydraulic cylinder can also be said to be super thin jack, as the name suggests is lower than the ordinary hydraulic cylinder relative thickness, with light weight, large tonnage, mobile flexible characteristics.The mounting hole makes fixing easy and the baking surface makes the corrosion resistance stronger.
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3